© 2017 @ DFE International Pty. Ltd.

Our Education Counsellors

Javier YANG

General Manager

B.Multimedia,GradCertMigLaw

RMA,L.R.E.A JP NSW (198509)

Javier.Yang@dfuture.com.au

Talei SMITH

Academic English Teacher

MA Education
BA Hons English Literature
Grad Dip Teaching
QEAC M536

​Talei.Smith@dfuture.com.au

Lexi WENG

Admissions Officer

MA(Tran.&Interp.)

BMKT

QEAC N521

​Lexi.Weng@dfuture.com.au

Jason LI

Public Relation

BBus

Jason.Li@dfuture.com.au

Please reload

Vicki JIANG

Senior Project Manager

Assoc Pro.

PhD, MBA,BSc

QEAC L397 | JP NSW (2225352)

Vicki.Jiang@dfuture.com.au

Angie YANG

BBA

Angie.Yang@dfuture.com.au

Rachel ZENG

Consultant

BMComm

QEAC N611

Rachel.Zeng@dfuture.com.au

Helen GAO

Consultant

MA(Tran.&Interp), BSc

BA(Teaching in Sec Ed-Sc.)

QEAC N442 | NAATI CPN2JI19Q

Helen.Gao@dfuture.com.au

Landy LAN

Admin Asst.

Landy.Lan@dfuture.com.au

 

Monday & Friday only 

Please reload